My Very First Blog!

This is exciting. It’s like writing in a journal where nobody I know will read it, but maybe somebody else on the other side of the world will. Maybe not.

Mystery, I like.

In case there is that random person that stumbles across my blog, you should be warned that I am a Scorpio, love to confuse people, and more so love to confuse myself.

One day I may have a drama and write about my crazy life. One day I might be philosophical and declare the role of H.A.R.R.P controlling our whether and creating wild snow storms to distract the North American public. Then again I might just write about how much I love that girl on American Idol’s voice. She’s just so good.

You never know. Read it, don’t read it, I don’t really care, all I ask is when you leave please send me good intentions, and positive thoughts.

Opinions are just that – but damn it’s going to feel good getting them out there for the world to see!

Or nobody, but me 🙂



Leave a comment